Professors Honored with Prestigious Musicology Awards

Eastman.png[Eastman School of Music, 19 December 2006]
DecemberTwo University of Rochester and Eastman School of Music professors have received prestigious awards from the American Musicological Society. Honey Meconi was named a recipient of the Noah Greenberg Award and Ralph P. Locke received the H. Colin Slim Award at the organizationís recent annual meeting.
Download press release